sunny wong dance union
sunny wong dance union

Course Introduction

Free Trial Class

Students who have not attended our class before, are able to enjoy a free trial lesson so that parents and students could consider if it is suitable for them. Single-reflected mirrors are set up in all Dance Rooms that allows parents to observe their kids without disturbing the lesson. It is welcomed to inquire more details.

10 years of experience with 30 years of reputation

Our reputation provides the greatest confidence for the collaboration partners. 30 years of dancing reputation with 10 years’ dancing education experience offer the most humongous confidence and assurance.

Guaranty of performance invitations three times a year

After the passing of dance examination, assurance of performance invitations three times a year is given. Types of performance includes shopping centre, radio programs, TV programs, media event, institutional event, charity activities and concert at Hong Kong Coliseum etc.

Dancing steps are choreographed under the guiding of Sunny Wong

Sunny Wong guides for the content of every lessons in person. Besides keeping up with the trend, disparate dance elements are added into the dance movements that allows students to learn diverse dancing foundation during the delightful lesson.

Strict Assessment

The evaluation criteria of the assessment, which mixes with ballet and performing dance, is set up by Sunny Wong and choreographers with professional experience. It is divided into seven grades. In each grade, it dominantly separate into two parts, foundation and showcase. The assessment is evaluated by Sunny Wong in person. It is effective to discover their scope for improvement with suitable guidance.

sunny wong dance union
sunny wong dance union

課程簡介

免費試堂

未曾於本校就讀的學生,均可享有一堂免費試堂,讓家長及學生可以先了解是否適合報讀。全場舞蹈室均設有單面反光鏡,家長可在不影響課堂情況下觀察子女課堂實況。歡迎查詢免費試堂。

十年經驗 三十年信譽

Dance Union 的兒童舞蹈演藝課程,將訓練從基本入手,培養孩子音樂感及節拍的掌握,從而學習掌控身體的能力,以舞蹈作為藝術溝通語言,以互動及遊戲的形式令小朋友在自然學習的環境中成長,訓練兒童自信心、啟發創造力。

一年三次演出邀請保證

通過舞蹈評核後,可獲一年三次演出邀請保證。演出類型包括:商場、電台、電視台、傳媒活動、機構活動、慈善活動及紅館演唱會等等。

Sunny Wong 指導編排課堂舞蹈

由校長 Sunny Wong 親自指導編排每期課堂內容,除了緊貼潮流外,舞步中更會加入各種不同的舞蹈元素,讓學生在愉快的課堂中學習不同舞蹈的基礎。

嚴謹考核


由 Sunny Wong 黃國榮聯同一眾排舞師多年的專業經驗,揉合芭蕾舞及表演舞蹈訂立的考核標準。共分為七個不同的等級,每級的考核內容分為基本功及舞蹈表演兩個部分,並由 Sunny Wong 親自評核,能有效地找出兒童進步空間,確保兒童能得出合適的指導。